Piedmont Plumbers Staff

Jo Ann Veronee

Office Manager

 

Jo Ann handles bookkeeping,

insurance, accounts payable

and accounts receivable.

Joann@ppcllc.net

Chris Veronee

Owner

 

Master Residential Plumber

Cveronee@ppcllc.net

Chris Gramling

Estimator

 

Chris is in charge of pricing new jobs and oversees all of our product pricing.

Chrisg@ppcllc.net

Wayne Voest

Slab and Rough-In Manager

 

Wayne is in charge of scheduling, ordering materials, and supervising the work done by our underground slab and our rough-in crews.

Roughin@ppcllc.net

Ryan Coyle

Slab and Rough-In Manager

 

Ryan is in charge of scheduling, ordering materials, and supervising the work done by our underground slab and our rough-in crews.

Roughin@ppcllc.net

Anthony Ballington

Trim Out Supervisor

 

Anthony  is in charge of scheduling, ordering materials, and supervising the work done by our trim out crews.

Anthony@ppcllc.net

Johnny Wicker

Service Manager

 

Johnny manages our service department. We are on call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to warranty our plumbing installation.

Service@ppcllc.net