Piedmont Plumbers Staff

Jo Ann Veronee

Office Manager

 

Jo Ann handles bookkeeping,

insurance, accounts payable

and accounts receivable.

Joann@ppcllc.net

Chris Veronee

Owner

 

Master Residential Plumber

Cveronee@ppcllc.net

Chris Gramling

Estimator

 

Chris is in charge of pricing new jobs and oversees all of our product pricing.

Chrisg@ppcllc.net

Wayne Voest

Slab and Rough in Supervisor

 

Wayne is in charge of scheduling, ordering materials, and supervising the work done by our underground slab and our rough-in crews.

Roughin@ppcllc.net

Larry Lucius

Trim Out Supervisor

 

Larry is in charge of scheduling, ordering
materials, and supervising the work done
by our trim out crews
.

Larry@ppcllc.net

Johnny Wicker

Service Manager

 

Johnny manages our service department. We are on call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to warranty our plumbing installation.

Service@ppcllc.net

Anthony Ballington

Trim Quality Control Officer

 Anthony is in charge of checking each job when completed to make sure the quality of work is up to Piedmont's high standards.

Anthony@ppcllc.net

Cameron

Rough In Quality Control Officer

 Cameron is in charge of checking each job when rough in is completed to make sure the quality of work is up to Piedmont's high standards.

Chris Rankin

Trim Quality Control

 Chris is checks each job when completed to make sure the quality of work is up to Piedmont's high standards.

Gabe

Rough In Quality Control

 Gabe checks each job when rough in is completed to make sure the quality of work is up to Piedmont's high standards.

Jennifer Voshell

Administrative Assistant

 

Jennifer handles purchasing.

She in charge of pricing.

Piedmont@ppcllc.net

Heather McNatt

Administrative Assistant

 

Heather is in charge of our accounts payable and accounts receivable. She handles the billing for our builder accounts. 

Piedmont@ppcllc.net

Laken Wooten

Administrative Assistant

 

Laken is in charge of pricing and paying our supply companies. Laken also helps in scheduling and customer service.

Piedmont@ppcllc.net

Heather Stockman

Administrative Assistant

 

Heather is in charge of scheduling and customer service.

Piedmont@ppcllc.net

Walter 

Warehouse Manager

Water is in charge of our  Warehouse. He oversees all   product coming in and going out.

Piedmont@ppcllc.net